Your divorce is final in days

Las Vegas Divorce

Las Vegas Divorce has 17 years experience providing Las Vegas divorces quickly and professionally. This guarantees your Joint Petition Nevada divorce is signed by a judge within a few days of filing. We also provide services for a Complaint for Las Vegas Divorce, where the other party is unwilling to sign the divorce papers or cannot be located.

 

Joint Petition for Divorce

Joint Petition for Las Vegas Divorce -
both parties sign

  • $300 plus filing fee if both parties sign.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be useful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers - save $80.
  • Free inclusion of property, debt, child issues.
  • Uncontested divorce completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
  • No hearing required.

Get Started Now

 

 

Establish Nevada Divorce Residency

To establish Nevada residency and qualify for a Las Vegas Divorce in only days: one (1) party must currently reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. You must prove your Nevada residency by having a witness sign a Resident Witness Affidavit stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. The witness must be at least 18 years of age who has lived in Nevada for at least the past six (6) weeks and may be a relative, friend, co-worker or an employee of a Lodging Establishment where you are residing.

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for a divorce even if you now reside in another state or country. You may wish to check with your commanding officer to verify the correct state is listed on your LES.

To begin your divorce go to Las Vegas Divorce Questionnaires.

 

Get Started Now

complaint for nevada divorce

Complaint for Las Vegas Divorce -
the other party is unwilling to sign papers or cannot be located

  • $450 plus filing fee plus service upon spouse.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be useful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers - save $80.
  • Free inclusion property, debt, child issues.
  • Uncontested complaint divorce completed in about 8-10 weeks.
  • No hearing required.
  • For questions you may have about divorce go to Las Vegas Divorce Statutes.
  • For questions regarding child custody go to Nevada Child Custody Statutes.

Get Started Now

 

 

More Successful

 

Guarantee Program

We guarantee the judge will sign your divorce or we will refund your Las Vegas Divorce service fee. Filing fees, third party fees are not refundable. To qualify you must perform all duties required of you (i.e. sign & notarize the papers, payment for service of process to spouse if Complaint for divorce). Guarantee program does not apply if this is a complaint and the spouse files an answer.

If you have any questions you may send us a massage at: Contact Las Vegas Divorce.