Divorce in Nevada

Our manager has been providing quick, cheap Divorce in Nevada service for 20 years. We pride ourselves on efficient service, with no hearings with 1 signature or both signatures for Divorce in Nevada.

Nevada Quick Divorce can normally obtain a signed Joint Petition Nevada Divorce within a few days of filing. We also provide services for a Complaint for Nevada Divorce, where the other party is unwilling to sign the papers or cannot be located.

Licensed & Bonded.

Expect a Good Outcome

There is nothing stopping you from getting the legal help that you need in your Divorce in Nevada process. Like anything else that involves a life-changing event, it’s a wise decision to obtain help from a legal and educated representative for the best possible outcome.

Joint Divorce

Joint Petition for Divorce in Nevada – Both Parties Sign

  • When both parties sign the divorce papers: $270 plus filing fee.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for at least 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers – You save $80.
  • Free inclusion of debt, child issues, and property.
  • Uncontested divorces are completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
  • A hearing is not required for uncontested filings.

Joint Divorce

Joint Petition for Divorce in Nevada – Both Parties Sign

  • When both parties sign the divorce papers: $270 plus filing fee.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for at least 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers – You save $80.
  • Free inclusion of debt, child issues, and property.
  • Uncontested divorces are completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
  • A hearing is not required for uncontested filings.

 

Complaint Divorce

Complaint for Nevada Divorce – the other party is unwilling
to sign papers cannot be located

  • If only 1 party signs papers: $390 plus filing fee plus service to spouse.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers. You save $80!
  • Free inclusion property, debt, child issues.
  • Uncontested complaint divorce completed in about 8-10 weeks.
  • No hearing required.
  • For questions, you may have about divorce go to Nevada Divorce Statutes.
  • For questions regarding child custody go to Nevada Child Custody Statutes.

Our Guarantee
We maintain the highest standard of honesty, competency, and professionalism. This guarantees your Joint Petition divorce or annulment are signed by a judge within days of filing, not weeks or months.
We guarantee the judge will sign your case or we will refund your Nevada Quick Divorce typing fee. Filing fees, third-party fees are not refundable. To qualify you must perform all duties required of you (i.e. sign & notarize the papers, payment for service of process to a spouse if Complaint). Guarantee program does not apply if this is a complaint and the spouse files an answer.