nevada divorce

Nevada Divorce

Our paralegals have been providing Nevada Divorce services for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on efficient service, with no hearings and with only one (1) signature or both signatures for Nevada Divorce.

Get a Quick Cheap Divorce in Nevada

If you are looking to get a quick cheap divorce in Nevada, we can provide you with complete divorce services. We are a licensed and bonded company with over 20 years of professional experience. Nevada Divorce We can normally obtain a signed Joint Petition Nevada Divorce within a few days of filing. We also provide services for a Complaint, where the other party is unwilling to sign the papers or simply cannot be located.

Expect a Good Outcome

There is nothing stopping you from getting the legal help that you need in your Nevada divorce process. Like anything else that involves a life-changing event, it's a wise decision to obtain help from a legal and educated representative for the best possible outcome.

Joint Petition for Nevada Divorce

Joint Petition for Nevada Divorce - both parties sign

  • $270 plus filing fee if both parties sign.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be useful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers - save $80.
  • Free inclusion of property, debt, child issues.
  • Uncontested service completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
  • No hearing required.

 

Establish Nevada Divorce Residency

To qualify for a Divorce in only days: one (1) party must currently reside in Nevada or establish residency for at least 6 weeks.

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file even if you now reside in another state or country. You may wish to check with your commanding officer to verify the correct state is listed on your LES.

To begin your service go to Questionnaires.

 

complaint for nevada divorce

Complaint for Nevada Divorce - the other party is unwilling to sign papers or cannot be located

  • $390 plus filing fee plus service upon spouse.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be useful.
  • No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers - save $80.
  • Free inclusion property, debt, child issues.
  • Uncontested complaint service completed in about 8-10 weeks.
  • No hearing required.
  • For questions you may have about go to Nevada our services Statutes.
  • For questions regarding child custody go to Nevada Child Custody Statutes.

 

 

 

Guarantee Program

We guarantee the judge will sign your case or we will refund your Nevada Quick Divorce typing fee. Filing fees, third party fees are not refundable. To qualify you must perform all duties required of you (i.e. sign & notarize the papers, payment for service of process to spouse if Complaint). Guarantee program does not apply if this is a complaint and the spouse files an answer.

If you have any questions you may send us a massage at: Contact Us.